Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Muhammad Zakaria (muhamadzakaria124@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@teknotoday.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@teknotoday.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@teknotoday.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@teknotoday.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@teknotoday.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@teknotoday.com)